Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Francine Rhinehart, DPM -  - General Podiatrist

Francine Rhinehart, DPM

General Podiatrist & Aesthetic Podiatrist located in Oak Cliff, Dallas, TX

24 total reviews

Dr. Francine Rhinehart always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Francine Rhinehart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WALDEN S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Francine is a good person, honest, and engaged with her patients
LISA W.
Submitted 05/14/22
Awesome Dr. ❤️
ROBERTO E.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Rhinehart's advice and attention has helped me recover from my foot injury. I am in very little pain now and have benefited greatly from her treatment and care.
FALEASEA R.
Submitted 04/30/22
I love the team and Dr. Rhinehart is the best!! Totally professional.
EVANGELINE Z.
Submitted 04/15/22
DOCTOR WAS NICE GOT STRAIGHT TO MY PAIN ON MY FOOT. NOW I JUST HAVE TO WAIT UNTIL I GET BACK TO WORK ON MONDAY AND I STAND FOR 10 HOURS HOPEFULLY I DON'T HAVE ALOT OF PAIN WHEN I GET OFF WORK AT 5:30P.M.
Maria E.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very perfessional and friendly.
SOPHIE E.
Submitted 03/04/22
I thank God i called them to make appt , francine is more than great she's wonderful ,the world needs more people like her
Kevin D.
Submitted 03/01/22
Saw Dr. Rhinehart for a big toe issue. Highly recommend!
FALEASEA R.
Submitted 02/26/22
It was my first time there and immediately I knew I was home! Very personable, her staff has great customer service.
CHARLES M.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very focused on my needs.
EDWARD R.
Submitted 11/23/21
Excellent patient Doctor relationship always there to help me out
ELVIA C.
Submitted 11/20/21
Es muy amable y trabaja muy vonito y es muy respetuosa.y muy buena dra.
EUGENIA B.
Submitted 10/16/21
Me gusto mucho la atención tanto de la asistente como de la doctora
SHARON R.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Rhinehart was very professional and easy to communicate with about my problem.
ELLIS S.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Rhinehart is the best I have sports injuries in Morton’s Neuroma I’m a very active person and my life wouldn’t be as healthy and active as it is if it wasn’t for the treatment that I received from Dr. Reinhardt. I highly recommend her.
RUBY R.
Submitted 10/04/21
I admire her hospitality and her work ethic! I felt so comfortable.
TONY G.
Submitted 09/22/21
I was very satisfied. Everyone is nice n courteous n they make you feel comfortable there.
MARIO R.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very attentive concerned straight forward for us stubborn people.
ABRHAN L.
Submitted 07/23/21
The personel make you feel welcome and right at home i would really recommend it and male it quick and painless.thank you..
VICTOR H.
Submitted 06/25/21
Good