Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Francine Rhinehart, DPM -  - General Podiatrist

Francine Rhinehart, DPM

General Podiatrist & Aesthetic Podiatrist located in Oak Cliff, Dallas, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
34 total reviews

Dr. Francine Rhinehart always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Francine Rhinehart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JACKELIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Very nice
ISABEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Most amazing experience! Dr. Rhinehart has amazing bedside manners. She made my 11 year daughter feel so comfortable. I highly recommend her practice. And the staff is amazing as well!
JANIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr Francine is the best she makes sure you understand what she is doing .I will recommend her anytime I felt mo pain .
SOLEDAD O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Made it very easy for me! Didnt had no pain during the procedure and she made me feel comfortable and she let me know everything about the procedure and if i needed anything! I sure do recommend her
AMY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr. Rhinehart is a breath of fresh air. She truly is vested in her patient’s health. If she is not sure of something she researches it. She continues to expand her knowledge and expertise. Her goal is to bring relief and healing through non-surgical ways. I looked for quite some time before I decided which doctor to go to - I’m glad I chose Dr. Rhinehart. If you need a podiatrist, she is the best.
DIEGO H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Very professional and knowledgeable
JANIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Very sweet am a person who don't care about needles I was so nervous but as soon as I meant her she talk to me and I forgot my pain and especially the needles great job thank you again and the young lady too she also was really sweet thank you .
NATASHA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Friendly staff, high quality care
Nicholas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Very comfortable and nice to work with
RICARDO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
☺️
WALDEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Francine is a good person, honest, and engaged with her patients
LISA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Awesome Dr. ❤️
ROBERTO E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Rhinehart's advice and attention has helped me recover from my foot injury. I am in very little pain now and have benefited greatly from her treatment and care.
FALEASEA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
I love the team and Dr. Rhinehart is the best!! Totally professional.
EVANGELINE Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
DOCTOR WAS NICE GOT STRAIGHT TO MY PAIN ON MY FOOT. NOW I JUST HAVE TO WAIT UNTIL I GET BACK TO WORK ON MONDAY AND I STAND FOR 10 HOURS HOPEFULLY I DON'T HAVE ALOT OF PAIN WHEN I GET OFF WORK AT 5:30P.M.
Maria E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Very perfessional and friendly.
SOPHIE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
I thank God i called them to make appt , francine is more than great she's wonderful ,the world needs more people like her
Kevin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Saw Dr. Rhinehart for a big toe issue. Highly recommend!
FALEASEA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
It was my first time there and immediately I knew I was home! Very personable, her staff has great customer service.
CHARLES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Very focused on my needs.