Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Francine Rhinehart, DPM -  - General Podiatrist

Francine Rhinehart, DPM

General Podiatrist & Aesthetic Podiatrist located in Oak Cliff, Dallas, TX

13 total reviews

Dr. Francine Rhinehart always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Francine Rhinehart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EDWARD R.
Submitted 11/23/21
Excellent patient Doctor relationship always there to help me out
ELVIA C.
Submitted 11/20/21
Es muy amable y trabaja muy vonito y es muy respetuosa.y muy buena dra.
EUGENIA B.
Submitted 10/16/21
Me gusto mucho la atención tanto de la asistente como de la doctora
SHARON R.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Rhinehart was very professional and easy to communicate with about my problem.
ELLIS S.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Rhinehart is the best I have sports injuries in Morton’s Neuroma I’m a very active person and my life wouldn’t be as healthy and active as it is if it wasn’t for the treatment that I received from Dr. Reinhardt. I highly recommend her.
RUBY R.
Submitted 10/04/21
I admire her hospitality and her work ethic! I felt so comfortable.
TONY G.
Submitted 09/22/21
I was very satisfied. Everyone is nice n courteous n they make you feel comfortable there.
MARIO R.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very attentive concerned straight forward for us stubborn people.
ABRHAN L.
Submitted 07/23/21
The personel make you feel welcome and right at home i would really recommend it and male it quick and painless.thank you..
TONY G.
Submitted 06/22/21
They have good quick service and treat you very nicely.
MARIA S.
Submitted 06/04/21
Where do I begin, Dr. Rhinehart is sooo sweet and acknowledges you. She takes her time with you and explains and answers your questions. I love that it's a fast appointment and wait time is less than 10 minutes to be seen. She gives you various options to your issue and let's you decide what your comfortable with I also love how fast she returns phone calls and explains to you if you don't understand something. Thank you for always being a very nice understandable Dr.
TAURUS H.
Submitted 03/01/21
This place is completely organized. I called a week in advance to book an appointment and verify my insurance. When I arrived an issue arose, but no fault of the staff. They were very informative about the matter and helpful in resolving the matter. Dr. Rhinehart discussed all of the options available in-depth and helped me decide the best solution. Went to the office thinking that I had an ingrown toenail, but it wasn’t. The Dr. and her staff ensured I was comfortable and aware of everything that was being preformed as I was getting the laser procedure done. I had an awesome visit.
Cameron H.
Submitted 05/29/20
Amazing staff and a very knowledgeable doctor. I needed the doctor to listen and educate me on my condition and discuss long term and short term treatment options. I received just that with added personal attention and compassion. Very happy with Dr. Rhinehart and her team.